NZVRS              <<back to NZVRS homepage

Office Holders & Regional Contact Details
 
 

NZVRS

Tel;  09- 889 8293

Email; nzvrs@pl.net

PO Box 13873

Onehunga 

Auckland 1643

President;

Ian Sangster

Tel; 09- 814 9597

sangsfam@clear.net.nz

75 Anawhata Road

R.D.2   New Lynn

Auckland 0772

Secretary;

Paul Woodcock

Tel; 09- 818 4740

paul.woodcock@opus.co.nz

2 Levy Road

Glen Eden

Auckland 10

Treasurer;

David Crozier

Tel; 09- 889 8293

Mob; 022 698 7978

Email; nzvrs@pl.net

PO Box 13873

Onehunga 

Auckland 1643

Editorial Team;

 

Tel;  09- 889 8293

Email; nzvrs@pl.net

PO Box 13873

Onehunga 

Auckland 1643

Library;

Bruce Churcher

 

 

Email; library@nzvrs.pl.net

PO Box 13873

Onehunga 

Auckland 1643

Committee Members;

 

Owen Young

Lloyd Anderson

Clarry Schollum

Bruce Churcher

David Kemp

Daniel Hockey

Bryan Powell

09- 378 4594

09- 415 6680

09- 818 8463

09- 818 4522

027 274 7244

021 204 9163

09- 442 2514 or 029 415 5119

Regional Contacts

 

 

Waikato ;

Reg Motion

 

07-576 8733

 

reg.motion@xtra.co.nz

Manawatu (Feilding)

Ian Greaves

 

06-323 3999

 

iggc@xtra.co.nz

Palmerston North

Gordon Baker

 

06-354 9090

 

bakerz@paradise.net.nz

New Plymouth ;

Bill Campbell

Graeme Lea

 

06-753 2475

06-758 5344

 

billcampbell@clear.net.nz

grarich@xtra.co.nz

Wellington ;

Tony Humphris

Neville Grubner

 

04-298 1550

04-905 6084

 

tony_h@xtra.co.nz

ngrubner@clear.net.nz 

Christchurch ;

Rod Mackintosh

 

03-327 8457

 

rod.zl3nw@gmail.com

Dunedin ;

Dave McLaren

 

03-455 0693

 

windave@xtra.co.nz

Invercargill ;

Peter Lankshear

 

03-217 5515

 

peemel@clear.net.nz


<<back to NZVRS homepage